Operation Supply Drop

madgeniusclub

First off, I hope everyone who is attending Dragon*Con this weekend has a fun and safe time. Remember to drink water, eat once in a awhile and to shower daily. No, Axe body spray does not count.

OperationSupplyDrog

If you know anything about me, you know that I am a hardcore gamer. If it has pixels I have either played it or it’s on my “to play” list. My first novel was about video games. While I typically dislike first person shooters, I enjoy a wide variety of games. Turn based (like Civilization 5, aka Killer of Jason’s Writing Time), third person RPG (Fable!!) or simply MMOs (World of Tanks, World of Warcraft… this is actually a long list when I think about it) are all games I love to play. Hell, I’ll even bust out the board games and play Risk or Blood Bowl whenever I can.

Another thing most…

View original post 473 more words

Leave a Reply

